UERC Steering Committee

Main points of contact for UERC

Jennifer Thompson <e-mail: jennifer_thompson at>
Olyssa Starry <
e-mail: ostarry at>>

Other members of the steering committee

Amy Chomowicz  <amy.chomowicz at>
David Cohen <david at>
Julie Fry <fry at>
Sean Gordon <sean.gordon at>
Lori Hennings <
lori.hennings at>
Mike Houck <mikehouck at>
Ted Labbe <ted.labbe at>
Joe Liebeszeit <jliebezeit at>
Bob Sallinger <bsallinger at>
Cory Samia <cory.samia at>