Contacts

UERC Steering Committee

Main points of contact for UERC

Jennifer Thompson <e-mail: jennifer_thompson at fws.gov>
Olyssa Starry <
e-mail: ostarry at pdx.edu>>

Other members of the steering committee

Amy Chomowicz  <amy.chomowicz at portlandoregon.gov>
David Cohen <david at theintertwine.org>
Julie Fry <fry at reed.edu>
Sean Gordon <sean.gordon at pdx.edu>
Lori Hennings <
lori.hennings at oregonmetro.gov>
Mike Houck <mikehouck at urbangreenspaces.org>
Ted Labbe <ted.labbe at gmail.com>
Joe Liebeszeit <jliebezeit at audubonportland.org>
Bob Sallinger <bsallinger at audubonportland.org>
Cory Samia <cory.samia at cityofvancouver.us>


Comments