Contacts

UERC Organizing Committee < emails >

Amy Chomowicz <amy.chomowicz at portlandoregon.gov>, chair

Olyssa Starry < ostarry at pdx.edu >, PSU & budget

Sean Gordon < sean.gordon at pdx.edu >, website & pdxscholar

Lori Hennings < lori.hennings at oregonmetro.gov >

Mike Houck < mikehouck at urbangreenspaces.org >

Ted Labbe < ted.labbe at gmail.com >

Joe Liebeszeit < jliebezeit at audubonportland.org >

Aaron Ramirez < ramireza at reed.edu >

Bob Sallinger < bsallinger at audubonportland.org >

Cory Samia < cory.samia at cityofvancouver.us >

Brendan White < brendan_white at fws.gov >

Comments