Contacts

Main points of contact for UERC

Sean Gordon <sean.gordon at pdx.edu>

Olyssa Starry <ostarry at pdx.edu>

Other members of the steering committee

Amy Chomowicz <amy.chomowicz at portlandoregon.gov>

Bob Sallinger <bsallinger at audubonportland.org>

Cory Samia <cory.samia at cityofvancouver.us>

David Cohen <david at theintertwine.org>

Joe Liebeszeit <jliebezeit at audubonportland.org>

Lori Hennings <lori.hennings at oregonmetro.gov>

Noelwah Netusil <netusil at reed.edu>

Paul Heimowitz <paul_heimowitz at fws.gov>

Ted Labbe <ted.labbe at gmail.com>

Comments